Civil War Homespun Songs of CSA Volume 1

Homespun Songs of CSA Volume 1

40 Homespun Songs of the C.S.A. Volume 1, by Bobby Horton. The first volume of the extremely popular series of compact discs featuring the songs of the Confederate States of America. Talented multi-instrumentalist Bobby Horton has recorded a terrific collection of Civil War tunes including: Everybodys Dixie; God Save the South; Maryland My Maryland; Rose of Alabama; All Quiet Along the Potomac Tonight; Stonewall Jacksons Way; The Homespun Dress; Battle Cry of Freedom (Southern version); The Yellow Rose of Texas; The Rebel Soldier; The Bonnie Blue Flag; Riding A Raid; Lorena; Twas at the Siege of Vicksburg; Home Sweet Home; O! Im A Good Old Rebel; Long Ago, and; Dixie - Compact Disc

Price: $19.95
Add to registry