Civil War Homespun Songs of CSA Volume 4

Homespun Songs of CSA Volume 4

Homespun Songs of the C.S.A. Volume 4, by Bobby Horton. The fourth volume of the extremely popular series of compact discs featuring the songs of the Confederate States of America. Talented multi-instrumentalist Bobby Horton has recorded a terrific collection of Civil War tunes including: Dixie, The Land of King Cotton; The March of the Southern Men; We Conquer or Die; The Soldier With a Wooden Leg; The Battle of Shiloh Hill; The Southern Soldier; Think of Your Head in the Morning; Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier; Soldiers Joy; Strike for the South; Melt the Bells; Richmond Is A Hard Road to Travel; Pray, Maiden, Pray; The Brass Mounted Army; When Upon the Field of Glory; Short Rations; Roll Alabama Roll; The Bonnie Blue Flag- Compact Disc

Price: $19.50
Add to registry