Civil War Homespun Songs of CSA Volume 5

Homespun Songs of CSA Volume 5

Homespun Songs of the C.S.A. Volume 5, by Bobby Horton. The fifth volume of the extremely popular series of compact discs featuring the songs of the Confederate States of America. Talented multi-instrumentalist Bobby Horton has recorded a terrific collection of Civil War tunes including: Ye Cavaliers of Dixie; The Soldiers Farewell; The Cross of the South; Old Abes Lament; The North Carolina War Song; The Cavaliers Glee; The Bowld Sojer Boy; Do They Miss Me At Home?; The Kentucky Battle Song; The Infantry; John Harrolson, John Harrolson; The Soldiers Suit of Grey; The South Shall Rise Up Free; General Butler; The Mother of the Soldier Boy; General Forrest, A Confederate; Hoods Old Brigade; The Conquered Banner- Compact Disc

Price: $19.50
Add to registry